Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Rowan's Division of Global Learning and Partnerships administrative staff is comprised of professionals with extensive experience and education in higher education and other related fields. We are here to optimize the educational experience of our students from the point of initial inquiry to the completion of your course or program.

Rowan Global Departments


Academic & Student Affairs

Name Job Title Location Phone Email
Main Line Academic & Student Services Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5435 globalstudent@rowan.edu
Main Line Office of Winter & Summer Sessions Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5133 winterandsummer@rowan.edu
Dillon, Craig Research and Data Analysis Specialist Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-4509 dillon@rowan.edu
Dionisi, Marie Coordinator, Winter & Summer Sessions Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5123 dionisi@rowan.edu
Mercado, Elizabeth Executive Assistant Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5124 mercado@rowan.edu
Pourkay, Forouza Director of Operations Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5138 pourkay@rowan.edu

Marketing & Enrollment Management

Name Job Title Location Phone Email
Main Line ---- Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4747 global@rowan.edu
Bakalenko, Kate Design & System Administrator Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5146 bakalenko@rowan.edu
Beverly, Saudia Director of Enrollment Management Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5147 beverly@rowan.edu
Duffey, Martha Data Processor Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5156 duffey@rowan.edu
Fazzio, Kristine Data Processor Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5564 fazzio@rowan.edu
Fulbrook, Laura Data Processor Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5781 fulbrookla@rowan.edu
Green, Dawn Receptionist Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4747 greend@rowan.edu
Harm, Alexander Assistant Director of Marketing Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5131 harm@rowan.edu
Kelly, Eric Admissions Recruiter Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5790 kellye@rowan.edu
Markel, Cathy Director of Advertising & Database Management Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4092 markel@rowan.edu
Ortiz, Jerry Graphic Designer Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5139 ortizj@rowan.edu
Papasso, Anthony Marketing Coordinator Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5151 papassoa@rowan.edu
Schneider, Jaclyn Admissions Recruiter Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4053 schneiderjm@rowan.edu
Vengesa, Tendai Admissions Recruiter Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5145 vengesa@rowan.edu

Office of Advising & Student Information Services (OASIS)

Name Job Title Location Phone Email
Ashton, Holly Academic Advisor, RCBC 3+1 RCBC Student Success Center, 1st floor 856-256-5570 orrh31@rowan.edu
Baker, Laurie Director Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5794 bakerl@rowan.edu
Beury, James Student Information Services Specialist Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5381 beuryj@rowan.edu
Beverly, Allison Coordinator, Advising Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5435 beverlya@rowan.edu
Hall, Chare Coordinator, Student Information Services ---- 856-256-5168 hallcj@rowan.edu
Haig, Sarah Program Assistant Enterprise Center, 3rd Floor 856-256-5569 haig@rowan.edu
Henry-Thatcher, Patrice Senior Academic Advisor, BSN ---- 856-256-5194 henrythatcher@rowan.edu
Mignot, Michelle Advising Specialist, RCBC 3+1 ---- 856-256-5572 mignot@rowan.edu
Musero, Talia Senior Academic Advisor ---- 856-256-5576 musero@rowan.edu
Parker, Carlos Acting Program Manager ---- 856-256-5567 parkerc@rowan.edu
Pugh-Opher, Francesca Advising Specialist ---- 856-256-5777 pughf@rowan.edu
Rolon, Annabel Managing Administrative Assistant Camden Campus 856-256-2910 rolon@rowan.edu
Trefsgar, Kathleen Senior Student Information Services Specialist Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5435 trefsgar@rowan.edu
Watt, Georgann Supervisor, Student Information Services Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-4719 watt@rowan.edu

Office of Graduate & Professional Studies

Name Job Title Location Phone Email
Main Line Office of Graduate & Professional Studies Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5130 graduatestudies@rowan.edu
Kane, James Director, Executive Education Enterprise Center, 3rd floor ---- kanejs@rowan.edu
McNelis, JJ Administrative Assistant Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5130 mcnelis@rowan.edu
Rodriguez, Sheri Associate Director Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5157 rodriguezs@rowan.edu

Rowan Online

Name Job Title Location Phone Email
Bargerhuff, Rick Application Developer Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5789 bargerhuff@rowan.edu
Ciocco, Mike Director, Rowan Online Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5368 ciocco@rowan.edu
Cook, William IRT Support Enterprise Center, 4th floor, Room 420 856-256-5128 cookw@rowan.edu
Eletheriou, Kostas Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5163 eleftheriou@rowan.edu
Glanville, Veronica Administrative Assistant to Director (PT) Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5565 ----
Holland, Shaun Instructional Design Coordinator Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5744 hollands@rowan.edu
Lueder, Nikkoli Jr. Application Developer Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5232 ---
Main Line Technical Support Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5164 ----
Maiorana, Steve Development Operations Coordinator Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5129 maiorana@rowan.edu
McCool, Alicia Instructional Design Assistant (PT) Enterprise Center, 2nd floor ---- mccoola@rowan.edu
McCool, Brent Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor ---- mccoolb@rowan.edu
McCool, William Professional Services & Support Coordinator Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5125 mccool@rowan.edu
Sedlock, Jennifer Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4591 sedlockj@rowan.edu
Sunderhauf, Michael Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5155 sunderhauf@rowan.edu
Sweeney, Derek Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5221 sweeneyd@rowan.edu
Troiani, Frank Web Design Enterprise Center, 5th floor, Room 516 856-256-5182 ----
Whitlock, Harriet Web Design Enterprise Center, 5th floor, Room 515 856-256-5434 ----
Yanefski, Peter Videographer Enterprise Center, 2nd floor ---- yanefs84@rowan.edu