Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Staff Directory

Contact

Information

-------------------------------

225 Rowan Blvd. Glassboro, NJ 08028

(856) 256-4747

Rowan's Division of Global Learning and Partnerships administrative staff is comprised of professionals with extensive experience and education in higher education and other related fields. We are here to optimize the educational experience of our students from the point of initial inquiry to the completion of your course or program.

Rowan Global Departments

Academic & Student Affairs

Name Job Title Phone Email
Main Line Academic & Student Services 856-256-5435 globalstudent@rowan.edu
Main Line Office of Winter & Summer Sessions 856-256-5133 winterandsummer@rowan.edu
Dionisi, Marie Coordinator, Winter & Summer Sessions 856-256-5123 dionisi@rowan.edu
Mercado, Elizabeth Executive Assistant 856-256-5124 mercado@rowan.edu

Marketing & Enrollment Management

Name Job Title Phone Email
Main Line ---- 856-256-4747 global@rowan.edu
Bakalenko, Kate Design & System Administrator 856-256-5146 bakalenko@rowan.edu
Beverly, Saudia Director of Enrollment Management 856-256-5147 beverly@rowan.edu
Duffey, Martha Data Processor 856-256-5156 duffey@rowan.edu
Fazzio, Kristine Data Processor 856-256-5564 fazzio@rowan.edu
Fulbrook, Laura Data Processor 856-256-5781 fulbrookla@rowan.edu
Green, Dawn Receptionist 856-256-4747 greend@rowan.edu
Harm, Alexander Assistant Director of Marketing 856-256-5131 harm@rowan.edu
Kelly, Eric Admissions Recruiter 856-256-5790 kellye@rowan.edu
Markel, Cathy Director of Advertising & Database Management 856-256-4092 markel@rowan.edu
Ortiz, Jerry Graphic Designer 856-256-5139 ortizj@rowan.edu
Papasso, Anthony Assistant Director & Marketing & Data Analytics 856-256-5151 papassoa@rowan.edu
Schneider, Jaclyn Admissions Recruiter 856-256-4053 schneiderjm@rowan.edu
Vengesa, Tendai Admissions Recruiter 856-256-5145 vengesa@rowan.edu

Office of Advising & Student Information Services (OASIS)

Name Job Title Phone Email
Ashton, Holly Academic Advisor, RCBC 3+1 856-256-5570 orrh31@rowan.edu
Baker, Laurie Director 856-256-5794 bakerl@rowan.edu
Beury, James Student Information Services Specialist 856-256-5381 beuryj@rowan.edu
Beverly, Allison Coordinator, Advising 856-256-5435 beverlya@rowan.edu
Hall, Chare  Coordinator, Student Information Services 856-256-5168 hallcj@rowan.edu
Haig, Sarah Program Assistant 856-256-5569  haig@rowan.edu 
Henry-Thatcher, Patrice Senior Academic Advisor, BSN 856-256-5194 henrythatcher@rowan.edu
Mignot, Michelle Advising Specialist, RCBC 3+1 856-256-5572 mignot@rowan.edu
Musero, Talia Senior Academic Advisor 856-256-5576 musero@rowan.edu
Parker, Carlos Acting Program Manager 856-256-5567 parkerc@rowan.edu
Pugh-Opher, Francesca Advising Specialist 856-256-5777 pughf@rowan.edu
Rolon,Annabel Managing Administrative Assistant 856-256-2910 rolon@rowan.edu
Trefsgar,Kathleen Senior Student Information Services Specialist 856-256-5435 trefsgar@rowan.edu
Watt, Georgann Supervisor, Student Information Services 856-256-4719 watt@rowan.edu

Office of Graduate & Professional Studies

Name Job Title Location Phone Email
Main Line Office of Graduate & Professional Studies 856-256-5130 graduatestudies@rowan.edu
Kane, James Director, Executive Education ---- kanejs@rowan.edu
McNelis, JJ Administrative Assistant 856-256-5130 mcnelis@rowan.edu
Rodriguez, Sheri Associate Director 856-256-5157 rodriguezs@rowan.edu

Rowan Online

Name Job Title Phone Email
Bargerhuff, Rick Application Developer 856-256-5789 bargerhuff@rowan.edu
Ciocco, Mike Director, Rowan Online 856-256-5368 ciocco@rowan.edu
Cook, William IRT Support 856-256-5128 cookw@rowan.edu
Eletheriou, Kostas Instructional Design Assistant 856-256-5163 eleftheriou@rowan.edu
Glanville, Veronica Administrative Assistant to Director (PT) 856-256-5565 ----
Holland, Shaun Instructional Design Coordinator 856-256-5744 hollands@rowan.edu
Lueder, Nikkoli Jr. Application Developer 856-256-5232 ---
Main Line Technical Support 856-256-5164 ----
Maiorana, Steve Development Operations Coordinator 856-256-5129 maiorana@rowan.edu
McCool, Alicia Instructional Design Assistant (PT) ---- mccoola@rowan.edu
McCool, Brent Instructional Design Assistant ---- mccoolb@rowan.edu
McCool, William Professional Services & Support Coordinator 856-256-5125 mccool@rowan.edu
Sedlock, Jennifer Instructional Design Assistant 856-256-4591 sedlockj@rowan.edu
Sunderhauf, Michael Instructional Design Assistant 856-256-5155 sunderhauf@rowan.edu
Sweeney, Derek Instructional Design Assistant 856-256-5221 sweeneyd@rowan.edu
Troiani, Frank Web Design 856-256-5182 ----
Whitlock, Harriet Web Design 856-256-5434 ----
Yanefski, Peter Videographer ---- yanefs84@rowan.edu
Contact

Information

-------------------------------

225 Rowan Blvd. Glassboro, NJ 08028

(856) 256-4747