Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Staff Directory

Contact

Information

-------------------------------

225 Rowan Blvd. Glassboro, NJ 08028

(856) 256-4747

Rowan's Division of Global Learning and Partnerships administrative staff is comprised of professionals with extensive experience and education in higher education and other related fields. We are here to optimize the educational experience of our students from the point of initial inquiry to the completion of your course or program.

Rowan Global Departments

Academic & Student Affairs

Name Job Title Phone Email
Main Line Graduate Student Services/Global Student Information Services 856-256-5435 globalstudent@rowan.edu
Main Line Global Undergraduate Advising 856-256-5787 globalundergraduateadvising@rowan.edu
Main Line RCBC 3+1 Programs 856-256-5570 rcbc3plus1@rowan.edu
Main Line RCSJ 3+1 Programs 856-494-5695 rcsj3plus1@rowan.edu
Main Line Office of Winter & Summer Sessions/Dual Credit Initiatives 856-256-5133 winterandsummer@rowan.edu

Marketing & Enrollment Management

Name Job Title Phone Email
Main Line ---- 856-256-4747 global@rowan.edu
Beverly, Saudia Director of Enrollment Management 856-256-5147 beverly@rowan.edu
Brennan, Eric Assistant Director of Admissions 856-256-5137 brennane@rowan.edu
Duffey, Martha Data Processor 856-256-5156 duffey@rowan.edu
Fazzio, Kristine Data Processor 856-256-5564 fazzio@rowan.edu
Fulbrook, Laura Data Processor 856-256-5781 fulbrookla@rowan.edu
Green, Dawn Receptionist 856-256-4747 greend@rowan.edu
Harm, Alexander Assistant Director of Marketing 856-256-5131 harm@rowan.edu
Kelly, Eric Admissions Recruiter 856-256-5790 kellye@rowan.edu
Markel, Cathy Director of Advertising & Database Management 856-256-4092 markel@rowan.edu
Ortiz, Jerry Graphic Designer 856-256-5139 ortizj@rowan.edu
Papasso, Anthony Assistant Director & Marketing & Data Analytics 856-256-5151 papassoa@rowan.edu
Schneider, Jaclyn Admissions Recruiter 856-256-4053 schneiderjm@rowan.edu
Vengesa, Tendai Admissions Recruiter 856-256-5145 vengesa@rowan.edu

Office of Advising & Student Information Services (OASIS)

Name Job Title Phone Email
Ashton, Holly Academic Advisor, RCBC 3+1 856-256-5570 orrh31@rowan.edu
Baker, Laurie Director 856-256-5794 bakerl@rowan.edu
Barrera, Dennis PT Advising Specialist 856-256-5582 barrerad@rowan.edu
Benders, Urielle PT Advising Specialist 856-256-5581 benders@rowan.edu
Beury, James Student Information Services Specialist 856-256-5381 beuryj@rowan.edu
Beverly, Allison Coordinator, Advising 856-256-5435 beverlya@rowan.edu
Hall, Chare  Coordinator, Student Information Services 856-256-5168 hallcj@rowan.edu
Henry-Thatcher, Patrice Senior Academic Advisor, BSN 856-256-5194 henrythatcher@rowan.edu
Israel, Marisa PT Advising Specialist ----  israelm@rowan.edu
Lanza-Gladney, Maria Assistant Director 856-256-4796 lanza-gladney@rowan.edu
Mignot, Michelle Advising Specialist, RCBC 3+1 856-256-5572 mignot@rowan.edu
Musero, Talia Senior Academic Advisor 856-256-5576 musero@rowan.edu
Nistico, Tiffany PT Advising Specialist ----  nistic24@rowan.edu
Parker, Carlos Acting Program Manager 856-256-5567 parkerc@rowan.edu
Pellegrino, Christina PT Advising Specialist ----  pellegrinoc@rowan.edu
Rolon,Annabel Managing Administrative Assistant 856-256-2910 rolon@rowan.edu
Tota, Nicole PT Advising Specialist 856-298-3830 totan8@students.rowan.edu
Trefsgar,Kathleen Senior Student Information Services Specialist 856-256-5435 trefsgar@rowan.edu
Washart, Shawn Academic Advisor 856-256-5578 washart@rowan.edu

Division Administration & Operations

Name Job Title Phone Email
Haig, Sarah Program Assistant 856-256-5569 haig@rowan.edu
Watt, Georgann Supervisor 856-256-4719 watt@rowan.edu

Office of Winter & Summer Sessions

Name Job Title Phone Email
Dionisi, Marie Coordinator, Winter & Summer Sessions 856-256-5123 dionisi@rowan.edu
Lund, Brianna PT Program Assistant 856-256-5132 lundb0@rowan.edu

Office of Academics & Outreach

Name Job Title Phone Email
Campsen, Kathy Administrative Assistant 856-256-4715 campsen@rowan.edu
Hardee, Terrence Director of Executive Education and External Affairs 856-256-5203 hardee@rowan.edu
McNelis, JJ Administrative Assistant 856-256-5571 mcnelis@rowan.edu
Rodriguez, Sheri Associate Director, Academics & Outreach 856-256-5157 rodriguezs@rowan.edu

Rowan Online

Name Job Title Phone Email
Bakalenko, Kate Web Designer 856-256-5146 bakalenko@rowan.edu
Bargerhuff, Rick Application Developer 856-256-5789 bargerhuff@rowan.edu
Ciocco, Mike Assistant Vice President of Rowan Online 856-256-5368 ciocco@rowan.edu
Cook, William IRT Support 856-256-5128 cookw@rowan.edu
Dobie. Donna LMS Administrator - Instructional Designer 856-566-7022 dobiedo@rowan.edu
Eletheriou, Kostas Instructional Designer 856-256-5163 eleftheriou@rowan.edu
Holland, Shaun Instructional Design Coordinator 856-256-5744 hollands@rowan.edu
Huff, Susan LMS Administrator - Instructional Designer 856-256-5817 huffsm@rowan.edu
Jakalam, Pallavi LMS Administrator - Instructional Designer 856-256-5813 jalakam@rowan.edu
Lueder, Nikkoli Application Developer 856-256-5232 luedern3@rowan.edu
Main Line Technical Support 856-256-5164 ----
Maiorana, Steve Development Operations Coordinator 856-256-5129 maiorana@rowan.edu
McCool, Alicia PT Instructional Designer ---- mccoola@rowan.edu
McCool, Brent Instructional Designer 856-256-5798 mccoolb@rowan.edu
McCool, William Professional Services Coordinator 856-256-5125 mccool@rowan.edu
Mosher, Stephanie Manager of LMS Administration 856-256-5815 mosher@rowan.edu
Nash, Octavia Instructional Designer 856-256-4954 nash@rowan.edu
Sedlock, Jennifer Online Learning Experience Coordinator 856-256-4591 sedlockj@rowan.edu
Stewzik, Kate LMS Administrator - Instructional Designer 856-956-2768 stewartk@rowan.edu
Sunderhauf, Michael Manager of Instructional Design 856-256-5155 sunderhauf@rowan.edu
Sewter, Gina Instructional Designer 856-256-4571 diloregm@rowan.edu
Sweeney, Derek Instructional Designer 856-256-5221 sweeneyd@rowan.edu
Troiani, Frank Associate Director, Web Design 856-256-5182 troiani@rowan.edu
Whitlock, Harriet Web Design 856-256-5434 whitlohs@rowan.edu
Yanefski, Peter Videographer ---- yanefs84@rowan.edu
Contact

Information

-------------------------------

225 Rowan Blvd. Glassboro, NJ 08028

(856) 256-4747